Jake Zywiol – Founder & editor-in-chief
EMAIL: jake@subrewind.info
Eva Seth – Fashion Director
EMAIL: eva@subrewind.info
Piotr Druzkowski – Manager
EMAIL: piotr@subrewind.info
Thomas McBrien – Managing Editor
EMAIL: tom@subrewind.info
Oisin Hayes – Co. Founder
EMAIL: oisin@subrewind.info

—————————

Madara Fridenvalde – Contributor
EMAIL: madara@subrewind.info
Andriana Albert – Contributor
EMAIL: andriana@subrewind.info
MAX CASEY – Contributor
EMAIL: max@subrewind.info
ALEX JOSEPH – Contributor
EMAIL: alex@subrewind.info
TRISTAN KNESCHKE – Contributor
EMAIL: tristan@subrewind.info
Emmet Walker – Curator
EMAIL: emmo@subrewind.info