Lupe Fiaso was set on retiring last year – but now he’s changed his mind.

The Chicago-based rapper has just announced the release date of his upcoming album DROGAS Light. The follow-up to 2015’s Tetsuo & Youth is set to drop on February 10th, and it’s rumored to feature artists such as Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

The album will consist of 14 tracks:

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Promise”
4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. “Pick Up The Phone”
12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

Along with the announcement, Lupe has also shared the new single “Wild Child” which features emerging artist Jake Torrey.

Get hyped for DROGAS Light by listening to the “Wild Child” single below: