After months of waiting we finally get to listen to A$AP Ferg’s sophomore album titled “Always Strive And Prosper”. New LP comes with 18 tracks and multiple features from artists like Big Sean, A$AP Mob, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q and many others. Stylistically the album is very varied and distinct from Ferg’s debut album “Trap Lord”. Here we will find a variety of tracks inspired by different music genres with the most notable example being “Strive” which is an EDM track with guest vocals from Missy Elliot.

We will prepare a full review as soon as we properly digest the album and meanwhile you can either buy it on iTunes or stream on Spotify.

Always Strive & Prosper Tracklist:

1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines
3. Strive feat. Missy Elliot
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang feat. Schoolboy Q
7. New Level feat. Future
8. Yammy Gang feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino
9. Swipe Life feat. Rick Ross
10. Uzi Gang feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller
11. Beautiful People feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine feat. Big Sean
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma