Another Wednesday, another portion of music from A$AP Mob. This week we’re getting only one song titled “President”, but it might be the best #WavyWednesdays installment up to date. “President” is a 3-minute track that features A$AP Rocky, Twelvvy and Nast, rapping over oldschool soul sample of Isaac Hayes’ “Ike’s Mood”.

Check it out down below and let us know what you think about this soulful track !