After our LTHL feature, it’s time to close the week with some new releases that we’ve stumbled upon over the past few days.


Ross: Asa & Sorrow – Knights Of Ren (Lemz & Hi5Ghost Remix)

Asa & Sorrow follow up with their second EP on Kapsize, entitled “Knights Of Ren” including a remix from Lemz & Hi5Ghost and a vocal feature from Trim.

Oisin: Total Science – Notes Of Blue

Whenever a new Metalheadz EP comes out it’s something to get excited for. This one makes no exception. When you see Total Science on a release you know it’s an instant purchase. Notes of Blue the lead track on the EP takes us right bakc to the mid 90’s era of wide open space and industrial sounds.

Emmo: Shura – Touch (Four Tet Remix)

You can finally stream Four Tet’s interpretation of Shura’s ‘Touch’. It’s a work of a genius, just check for yourself.

Jake: Melle Dee – Deep Soul

After kicking off 2016 with the massive “Don’t Need EP” from Callahan featuring “that” remix from man of-the-moment Hodge, DEXT is back with another banger of an EP from fast rising producer Mella Dee.

Piotr: Domo Genesis – DAPPER feat. Anderson .Paak

DAPPER is a new souly track straight from Domo Genesis’ new album titled “Genesis”. The track features Anderson .Paak, who perfectly fits into the vibe.

Rafael: Proudly People – Dirty Items

Proudly People project aims to uniqueness through personal style, basing its research on creating sounds to be fused in tracks plenty of groove and resolute rhythmic patterns, and by performing for hot dancefloors.” Here is ‘Dirty Items’, an example of those rhythmic patterns.


Max: Pearl River Sound – Lord Of A – A-Acid [X-Kalay]

X-Kalay seem to be building quite a name for themselves after the success of their first release from Kask and its accompanying Ajukaja remix. Their latest release sees them move into a heavier dimension and features the Rome based Pearl River Sound.