Kanye West has finally released “The Life Of Pablo”. After showcasing the album on his Yeezy Season 3 Show last week, Kanye announced that initialy “TLOP” will arrive to TIDAL as an exclusive. Digital download will come right after that, and physical copies should hit the stores next week.

“The Life Of Pablo” contains 18 tracks:

01. Ultralight Beam ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 ft. Kid Cudi
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 ft. Desiigner
04. Famous ft. Rihanna
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights ft. Young Thug
08. Freestyle 4 ft. Desiigner
09. I Love Kanye
10. Waves ft. Chris Brown
11. FML ft. The Weeknd
12. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Wolves ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours
16. No More Parties in LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
17. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign

You can stream the album here, if you don’t have TIDAL you can use their free 30-day trial.

UPDATE : According to Kanye’s Twitter “The Life Of Pablo” is going to stay as a TIDAL exclusive, and might not be released in physical version at all.